Resources

Lawyers

Brad Balon, B.A., J.D.
Johnston Ming Manning
P. 403.342.9156
E. bbalon@jmmlawrd.ca


Jennifer L. Cragg, J.D. LL.B. MBA
JD Law
P. 403.754.5014
E. JCragg@JDLaw.ca


Ian Milne
Warren Sinclair LLP
P. 403.343.3320
E. imilne@warrensinclair.com

Property Inspectors

Doug MacDonald
Pillar to Post
P. 403.343.9406
E. Doug.MacDonald@pillartopost.com


Ed Manning
Green Light Home Inspections
P. 403.392.8580
E. info@glhomeinspections.ca


Alex Floercke
Certa Property Inspections
P. 403.350.6824
E. info@certapropertyinspections.com

Mortgage Brokers

Kelly Lukens, AMP
Mortgage Architects
P. 403-505-1771
E. kelly.lukens@mtgarc.ca


Valerie Kowalchuk
The Mortgage Center
P. 403.396.6078
E. Valerie@mortgagecentre.com


Bailey Olesen
Servus Credit Union
P. 403.348.2510 Ext. 2213
E. bailey.olesen@servus.ca

Moving Company

Carrie & Corrie
Halbro Moving & Delivery
P. 403.896.1886